Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System with Data Stream European Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£187.00
£121.0035% off
  • Item No. HKSC126
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System with Data Stream mainly designed for European vehicle diagnose, it support 18 car models, support online update. MD702 full system is easy to use and affordable to customers.

Write a review

by Mr.Kenneth Lahdenranta on Feb 7, 2016
I have a quession, why my maxidiad elite 702 full system does`nt work with Mercedes e290 (w210)? It allways ask chek to cables etc. i have 38 pins adapder for Mercedes what is ordered times ago from China. Have you any idea what to do?
This MaxiDiag works very well with older Volvo and Volgswagen.

Regard; Kenneth
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
Can i have your order number of the device when you brought it from us? I need to confirm device information first. 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Richie on Mar 5, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System delivers fast and easy for me to test
by Mr.Humphry on Feb 6, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System i have use it to test my car, so good , i will buy it from you for next time
by Francis on Jan 18, 2015
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System is really delivers fast and easy diagnostics at the right price, i would like to buy for next time
Replied by Cathy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Raleigh on Dec 30, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag ยอด MD702 แบบเต็มระบบ i มีได้รับในวันนี้มันเป็นเรื่องง่ายสำหรับผมที่จะทดสอบ
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
เรียนเพื่อนของ,

ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณเรามีความสุขมากที่คุณชอบมัน
โปรดอย่าลังเลที่จะติดต่อเราถ้าคุณมีคำถามใด ๆ

ขอบคุณความนับถือ!
Cathy
by Mr.Milton on Dec 19, 2014
i have a car Skoda, if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System can test it
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System can test the  car Skoda

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Vicente on Dec 19, 2014
if you have the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System car list?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:
Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel,
Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Stanley on Nov 17, 2014
please offer me the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Nov 17, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:

Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks,Best regards!

Cathy
by ariel Glenn on Oct 17, 2014
is Toyota 4 runner 2006 can check with Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702, please kindly response to my question,
by Mr.Gordon on Oct 10, 2014
what car does the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System can work with
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System Vehicle list:

Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda, Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Gerald on Sep 24, 2014
How much shipping fee to usa if i will buy the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

I want to know how many you want to buy
Then i will count the amount to you
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Abraham on Aug 31, 2014
hello ,i need the car list, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Sep 2, 2014
Dear friend,

We have send it to your email

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.bertani roberto on Aug 22, 2014
Autel MD702
My Autel not have the french langage; The N° MDE 112001167
I have ask many times the help to 'sales@autelonline.com' but I receive only the promissed
Date of receive my Autel 7 august 2014. I just can update the soft 6.33 and with this soft i lost the
Chinese and the spanish language. I have only one : is English
Can you help my please?
Regards
by Mr.Garfield on Jul 7, 2014
i want to know if it can test Porsche, SAAB?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 12, 2014
Dear friend
 
 
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 can test Porsche, SAAB
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Douglas on Jul 4, 2014
hello, if it can test Volvo?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 Full System  can test Volvo
and also can test Benz, Smart, Sprinter, Maybach, BMW, Mini, VW, Seat, Skoda,
Audi, Opel, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Porsche, SAAB, EU Ford, Vauxhall

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.ichael on May 29, 2014
hello, i have receive the package, i have test . it can support most of the car models. i think it's useful. thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 29, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.Femi on Feb 18, 2014
md702 do well in my Maybach!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 18, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.ERI on Feb 17, 2014
The device is good to compenent test !
Replied by Hilary on Feb 17, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Fabian Alsop on Jan 13, 2014
Good device !
Do my Audi very quick.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 13, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.mercy on Sep 18, 2013
Does this MD702 can do Jaguar 2002?can it read engine ABS Gearbox Airbag?
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.