Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 Four System with Data Stream Asian Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping by DHL

[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 Four System with Data Stream Asian Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:£165.00
£162.002% off
  • Item No. HKSC129
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 with Data Stream is the most advanced and multifunctional scan tool powered by its exclusive technology, it support most of Asia vehicles four system(Engine, Transmission, ABS and Airbag). You can also use this tool to read out your data stream and print out the data via PC-Link.

Write a review

by Mr.Stuart Vallance on Jul 13, 2015
Can the MD701 diagnose faults on the Air Conditioning/Engine/Transmission and Airbag systems of a Mazda Bongo years 1998-2005, using the Mazda 17pin diagnostic connector.

Regards.
Replied by wangdan on Jul 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

This tool is OBD2, there is no Mazda 17 pin connector.

If you want to use 17pin connector, you can visit: http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html

Regards,

Summer

by Mr.Judith on Apr 13, 2015
Hi, is it possible to update my md701 4 system to full system?

Regards
by Mr.hiatt on Dec 3, 2014
Hi, I have a Chevrolet Epica diesel 2009 manual with airbag light on

can maxidiag read/reset airbag codes?

thanks
by Mr.Peter Mwondi on Nov 15, 2014
This tool solved my scanning problems for Asian Direct import cars in the Kenyan market. I had tried other tools before with very limited access. Works on all asian cars I have tested including pre- 2000 and the newer post 2008 models. Great tool and great service from http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Galen on Aug 24, 2014
I have a Mazda, if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 can test it?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

The autel MD701 can test the Mazda

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Grady on Aug 24, 2014
hello, i need your help, i did not know how to update my MD701
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

You need to buy update from us :
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/md701-md702-md703-md704-update-service-from-4-systems-to-full-systems.html
Then offer us your serial, our technician weill open it to you later

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Kent Vall on Aug 14, 2014
hello, can you tell me if the Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 Four System can test this car :Lexus, Scion, Honda
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

The MD701 Four System can test this car :Lexus, Scion, Honda
 Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Hamilton on Aug 14, 2014
i have buy the MD701 last year on Sep, if it still support warranty?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

If it buy it from us http://www.auteldiag.co.uk
It enjoy one year warranty, so you can still enjoy it
 Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy

by Mr.ichael on Jul 7, 2014
hello, i want to know if it support Mitsubishi, Suzuki Vehicle lsit?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 not only support Mitsubishi, Suzuki Vehicle lsit,
But also can support 
Nissan, Infiniti, Toyota, Lexus, Scion, Honda
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.vincent on Jul 4, 2014
hello, if it support One year warranty?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes, Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 Four System can support One year warranty

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.umar farooq on Dec 18, 2013
MaxiDiag Elite MD701 send me last price with dhl charges for muscat oman and send me your name for send mony with western union
Replied by Hilary on Dec 18, 2013
Hi, dear Umar
Thanks for your inquiry!
I have send the detailed information to your email, pls. check it.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Barret on Nov 19, 2013
Dose the MD 701 do four systems of Scion and Hyundai?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, dear friend
The MD701can do four systems (engine, transmission, ABS and airbag)of Scion and Hyundai .
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Frech on Nov 15, 2013
If I want to keep the data it has been read out, how should I do ?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 15, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 supports printing out the data via PC-Link.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Burt on Nov 11, 2013
I see Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 supports Asian cars. If I want to do European cars, do you have adapted product to recommend?
Replied by Hilary on Nov 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend
If you want to do European cars , I recommend you to choose  Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD702 .
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Gabriel on Sep 26, 2013
I want diagnose older vehicles,i see your website shows it can do older vehicle with optional OBD-I adapter,so do i need buy this adapter alone?Do you sell this adapter?
by Mr.Sasa Miladinovic on Jul 16, 2013
What is difference between MD701 and MD802?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 17, 2013
Hi,dear friend
MD802 cover all function of MD701, it also support all function by MD702 MD703 and  MD704.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.