Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 Full System with Data Stream Asian Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 Full System with Data Stream Asian Vehicle Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£187.00
£182.003% off
  • Item No. HKSC125

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 with Data Stream is the most advanced and multifunctional scan tool powered by its exclusive technology. MaxiDiag Elite MD701 supports most of Asia vehicles full system diagnose. You can also use this tool to read out your data stream and print out the data via PC-Link.

Write a review

by Mr.Allen on Aug 31, 2014
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 is easy for me to test
Replied by Cathy on Sep 2, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.charles paul on Aug 24, 2014
if you have the video of how to update the service?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes , we have the video , i have send the link to your email

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy


by Mr.Eugene on Aug 14, 2014
hello, i can not loadown the user manual from your webiste, can you send it to me
Replied by Cathy on Aug 15, 2014
Dear friend,

i have send the MD701 Full system user manual to your email
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.tommy on May 14, 2014
hi, does Autel Maxidiag Elite MD701 have the version of German
by Mr.Oliver on Feb 10, 2014
can this md701 read codes for Hyundai?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
MD701 can read codes for Hyundai. 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Houghton on Feb 10, 2014
Will the future updates include AU Ford and Holden?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
MD701 supports Asian cars only, so it can't update to AU Ford and Holden.
Maybe you can tell us the 
AU Ford and Holden year you want to do, thus we can recommend you supported tool.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Mick on Jan 22, 2014
do good work, diagnose the Toyota is accurate.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 22, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Tyler on Jan 21, 2014
MD701 is a useful tool. It do my Honda well.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 21, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Lucas on Jan 17, 2014
Is this one in your stock now? I need one urgently. I want know how many days can I receive.
Replied by Hilary on Jan 17, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
We have the MD701 in stock now. 
We can ship for you buy DHL,which is fast and safe.
It usually takes 3-5 days.
Any questions, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Blake Reed on Jan 12, 2014
Hi,what's the difference between MD701 and MD702?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 13, 2014
Hi,dear Black
Thanks for your question!
MD701 is designed for Asia vehicles and MD702 designed for European vehicle.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Clement on Dec 11, 2013
Hollo, I'm interested in the MD701. And I want to make sure it can do Mitsubishi obd2 protocol.
Thanks!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
AUtel Maxidiag MD701 can do Mitsubishi obd2 protocol.
Anyother questions, pls. feel free to contact us.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Ms.Michell on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, dose the MD701 has German?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your question!
MD701 only has English.
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Dick on Dec 10, 2013
where can i get the user manual?Thanks!
Replied by Hilary on Dec 10, 2013
Hi, dear friend
You can find the user manual at our webpage: 
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-elite-md701-full-system-with-data-stream-diagnostic-tool.html
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.manjula on Oct 18, 2013
dear friend,

I will think buy your autel md701 Fullsystem+D/S , is this 100% orginal? have it optional OBD-I adapter set,
is it support 1996 to 2013 most asian cars. pls quickly reply me.

thank you...
Replied by Juliana on Oct 20, 2013
Hi,dear friend
It is original, it has optational OBDI adapter for purchase, you can check here:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-tool-parts/
It support 1996-2009 year car, some car model till 2013 year.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Jachle on Oct 13, 2013
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD701 is only for Asian Vehicle?
by Mr.Jacob on Sep 26, 2013
Can this scanner clear air bag codes on a Hyundai Veracruz?
by Mr.marcos on Sep 18, 2013
Can this tool work with my 2011 year Honda?
Replied by leeda on Sep 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes,This diagnostic tool can work on your 2011 year Honda.
This one is good at doing Japanese cars.
Thank you and Best regards!
leeda
by Mr.Ahaneku Claver on Aug 20, 2013
Hello, what is difference between MD701 and MD701 elite?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 21, 2013
Hi,dear friend
MD701 is four system with data stream, MD701 Elite is full system with data stream.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Mohammed on Jul 19, 2013
Can this one support diesel cars?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 20, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, this one support Diesel cars.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.