Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 3%
Autel MaxiScan MS609 OBDII Scan Tool with ABS Capability

Autel MaxiScan MS609 OBDII Scan Tool with ABS Capability

Latest price:£75.00
£71.605% off
  • Item No. SC95
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiScan MS609 OBDII Scan Tool with ABS Capability help you determine why the Check Engine Light or the ABS warning light is on. MS609 support multi-language, you can also print out the diagnose data via PC.

Write a review

by Mr.leslie jones on Jul 19, 2015
I have the MS 609 and it will not read ABS on a FIAT PUNTO 2013. Very dissapointed
by Mr.Haz on Nov 17, 2014
Will MS609 work with Lexus ES300 1998?
Can you ship it to Saudi Arabia?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiScan MS609 OBDII Scan Tool

1.can test  most 1996 and newer major vehicle models, including GM, Ford, Chrysler, Honda, Nissan, Volvo, VW/AUDI, BMW and Mercedes
2. Work on all 1996 and later OBD II compliant US, European and Asian vehicles
3. we can send the item to your country  Saudi Arabia

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Theodoric on Oct 10, 2014
if you can make sure the Autel MaxiScan MS609 OBDII Scan Tool is original?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend,

we are  Autel Authorized Dealer
100% Original products with one year guarantee
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Horace on Sep 26, 2014
I want to make sure if the Autel MaxiScan MS609 is original?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

All the item our website sell is original 

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Temple on Sep 18, 2014
is it really Original MS609 ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2014
Dear friend,

We selled all the things was orininal
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Oswald on Sep 8, 2014
hello, can you send me some video of this item
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2014
Dear friend,

Really very sorry, we still did not have the vedio at hand,
Once we have it , we will send it to you by email

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Horace on Aug 31, 2014
Original Autel MaxiScan MS609 can work with VW/AUDI?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 3, 2014
Dear friend,

Of course , the MS609 can work with VW/AUDI
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.sanders on Jul 25, 2014
I Have receive the package , and have test it , thank you
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Tanya on Jul 17, 2014
HI, does MS609 have the function of Read live PCM datastream
Replied by Cathy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes Autel MaxiScan MS609 have the function of Read live PCM datastream

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Aaron on Jun 20, 2014
hello, can you make sure if Easily determine the cause of the Check Engine Light ( MIL)?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 24, 2014
dear friend,

Autel MaxiScan MS609 can Easily determine the cause of the Check Engine Light ( MIL)

thanks,best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Beverly on Jun 20, 2014
if MS609 support multi-language? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 24, 2014
dear friend,

MS609 support multi-language

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Fred on May 19, 2014
hello, i receive the package and test ,it's very good, thanks.
Replied by Cathy on May 20, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Harold Hadaller on Feb 25, 2014
I have a MS601. Says reads ABS for most cars since 1996 with OBD2 specification. I have a 1999 Z3 BMW that uses the 9141-k2 lines, one is for the engine parameters and the other for ABS, Airbag, etc. No problem in getting the data on the engine but the scanner will not link to the ABS k-line. Similar bus structure but obviousle not programmed into the scanner for this car. The 20 to 16 pin OBD2 adapter cable does have both lines connected to 16 pin plug, pins 7 & 8.

So as other folks on a number of cars, the ABS function of the scanner useless for many cars. I think the mfg. wants one to spend more money and upgrade to more expensive models, rather than provide the code for these models of cars.
by Mr.Hal Hadaller on Feb 23, 2014
Will the MS609 connect with the ABS K-line for the 1999 Z3 BMW? Is there a pinout for the 20 pin round plug to the MS609 16 pin plug. These K lines are the 9141-2k bus protocol. The internal 16 pin plug in the car is limited to just the K-line for the engine bus and power. Also, is the L-line necessary?

I would like to be able to reset the ABS, etc. fault lights I can customize an adapter plug for this 1999 OBD2 vehicle. I just need to know what the pins on the scanner represents. Thanks you.

Hal in Florida
Replied by Hilary on Feb 25, 2014
Hi.dear friend
I have submit your question to our technicians, once the reasult coming out, I will inform you.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.peter on Feb 17, 2014
Hi, can the MS609 clear DTC codes?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 17, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
MS609 can read and clear DTC codes.
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Benjamin on Jan 20, 2014
Does the ms509 have more functions than ms609?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
MS609 has more functions than MS509.
It owns additional benefits like enhanced OBD II Mode 6 and OBD II repair information,
the repair information offers meaningful description and probable causes to DTCs.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.David Martinez on Dec 24, 2013
WILL THIS SCANNER TURN OFF ABS LIGHT? AND BRAKE LIGHT?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 26, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Thnaks for your question!
This tool can turn off ABS light and brake light.
Any questions, pls. feel free to contact me.

Best regards!
auteldiag.co.uk
by Mr.fouad zaouia on Dec 3, 2013
Guten Tag
Welche Sprachen sind Verfügbar beim Gerät selber und der Bedienungsanleitung des Autel MaxiScan MS609?
Replied by Juliana on Dec 4, 2013
Hallo, lieber Freund
MS609 hat Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch und Französisch. Handbuch nur in englischer Sprache.
Vielen Dank und beste Grüße!
Juliana
by Mr.Ashbur on Nov 25, 2013
very good tool! And have good quality!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 25, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to service you .
If you have some question, pls, feel free to contanct with us!
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Bertram on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, it can do RENAULT and PEUGEOT or not ?
Thanks!
Replied by Hilary on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, dear friend
MS609 can't do RENAULT and PEUGEOT .
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.