Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro with J2534 ECU Box Automotive Diagnostic Tool Updated Version of MaxiSys Pro MS908P

100% Original Autel MaxiSys MS908S Pro with J2534 ECU Box Automotive Diagnostic Tool Updated Version of MaxiSys Pro MS908P

Latest price:£2,099.00
£1,785.0015% off
  • Item No. SP331
  • Out Of Stock

New Arrival Original Autel MS908S Pro Upgraded MaxiSYS Pro Automotive Diagnostic Tool Update Online, it is compatible with Autel add-ons (sold separately): ADAS, MaxiScope, MaxiVideo MV105/ MV108

Write a review

by Mr.CESAR on Apr 2, 2019
is the MS908Sp with 2 years free update ? how much cost after free update?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The MS908S Pro is with 2 years free update online. 
After 2 years, it will cost about 800-1000USD per year
Look forward to hearing from you soon 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Abdalla on Apr 2, 2019
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We send it by DHL normally. just take about 3-5 working days. 
Is that ok for you?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 
 
Stacy
by Mr.SIRIN on Apr 2, 2019
HELLO stacy okay package arrived today GREETINGS
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Abdalla on Apr 2, 2019
Comprerò ancora! ~ Buon strumento
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Golf on Apr 2, 2019
How to upgrade the product?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The Maxisys Tool updates Online on Autel OFficial website. 
You just need to register on Autel official website first on your tablet. then you can go and check the update online. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Zdenek on Apr 2, 2019
Very high quality product!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Gerard on Apr 2, 2019
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Shannon on Apr 2, 2019
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.David on Apr 2, 2019
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, reommend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.tran on Apr 2, 2019
OK funziona saluti!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more change to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.