Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[7% Off £929] Multi-Language Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Automotive Diagnostic Tool Support Oil Reset/ DPF/ TPMS/ ABS/ SRS/ EPB (Prime Version of DS808TS)

[7% Off £929] Multi-Language Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Automotive Diagnostic Tool Support Oil Reset/ DPF/ TPMS/ ABS/ SRS/ EPB (Prime Version of DS808TS)

Latest price:£999.00
£999.00
  • Item No. SP316
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS delivers complete diagnostic functions and comprehensive TPMS solutions for all the covered makes and models.It can read/clear codes for all available systems, and supports many special functions, such as: ABS/SRS, EPB Service, Oil Reset Service,SAS Service, TPMS Service and DPF Regeneration Service,ect. It is compatible with domestic, Asian and European vehicles, 1996 and newer

Write a review

by Mr.Jones on Aug 27, 2019
Been a professional mechanic for 25years. Ive had every scan tool you can imagine. We also use and have most factory scan tool equipment. Ive been a snap on scan tool guy for alot of years. We always grab the verus for shot gun repairs. Its quicker than most of the factory scan tools and just handy. When we need to flash a module or do immo and other special functions always grab the factory scan tools. That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly. Pretty amazing what this will do. I have noticed a few things that are buggy, but for the price I cant complain. Bottom line this is becoming my new favorite shot gun tool.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Cedric on Aug 26, 2019
I have received it today, thanks, nice bundle deal
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Adam on Aug 26, 2019
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup,
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Sergey on Aug 26, 2019
This tool has helped me make repairs on numerous occasions already
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Cliffie on Aug 26, 2019
Very Satisfied with this tool! Great product works amazing
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Haulk on Aug 26, 2019
Works flawless.. Covers all car models in the market
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Charles on Aug 26, 2019
Very fast and responsive, easy to use and very rich in terms of content.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Carl on Aug 26, 2019
This tool is awesome, the only downfalls are its abilities to connect to Maxifix website, and Communities website, wifi issues.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Roman on Aug 26, 2019
This tool works great, much faster than my old scan tool , more coverage and being wireless is a plus
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Spencer on Aug 26, 2019
So far it works great! Very happy!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Larry on Aug 26, 2019
This scan tool is a must have. I have been blown away by the capability of this tool, parucuarly in European vehicles. I have used many scan tools throughout my career, and this is by far my favorite
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.angelo kon on Jan 23, 2019
shipping from UK? 2 years free update? i am from greece and i would pay tax if you send it from china ,Is there another way to avoid taxes?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 23, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
I am sorry it can not shipped from UK to Greece. Normally we send by DHL or EMS to Greece. is that ok for you?
And the MP808TS is with one year free update online only. 
If you worry about the import duty, we can send by DHL, and write 57USD on invoice, declare as "gift". then you may not need to pay high tax. is that ok for you?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

stacy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.