Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
[Special Offer] Original Autel MaxiCheck MX808 Full System Diagnostic & Service Tablet Scan Tool Same As MaxiCOM MK808 Update Online

[Special Offer] Original Autel MaxiCheck MX808 Full System Diagnostic & Service Tablet Scan Tool Same As MaxiCOM MK808 Update Online

Latest price:£399.00
£397.001% off
  • Item No. SP294
  • Free Shipping

MaxiCheck MX808 is a 7” touchscreen Android-OS tablet that features all-systems scan diagnostic software and full service menu functions. Read codes on powertrain, body, chassis & information/communication systems. Aids in robust list of maintenance services including oil light and service resets, steering angle sensor calibration, electronic parking brake pad reset, and battery maintenance.

Write a review

by Richard Blackie on Oct 16, 2019
Received MX808 yesterday via FedEx. Tracking information was accurate all the time.
Kit is well packaged and looks good.
Registered and started the updates last night.

19.10.19
Used on Maserati Quattroporte 3.0 D 2015MY.
The MX808 quickly identified the vehicle, Autoscan completed in moments with full list of modules and DTCs logged.
Able to interrogate the DTCs and reset service warning as a full service was being done too.
Happy customer so far.

Thanks.
Regards Richard Blackie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Stacy
by Mr.Adrian on Jun 17, 2019
Hi I'm interested in purchasing the mx808 what is the best price plz
by Mr.Jake on May 25, 2019
Is this the latest version (2019) and if I order Tuesday I will have Friday am in uk (London)
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 26, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
The latest version of MX808 could supporte vehicles till 2018, but only parts of the vehicles. 
You can confirm it on Autel official websit below

https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecarApp-1-1.html?m=94&operatorType=1

And this one is sent from Hongkong warehouse by Fedex, so i am afraid that you can not get it before Friday. 
How about the following one?

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxicom-mk808-diagnostic-tool.html

we can send it from UK warehouse. best price i can provide it at 359GBP free shipping from UK warehouse. 
what is your idea?

Stacy

by Mr.Dan on Apr 10, 2019
I have a lot of airbag faults will this machine do what I need to find codes erase them etc
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 10, 2019
Dear Dan 
Yes, MX808 could read and clean the airbag fault code. 
You can check and confirm the supported vehicle model and function of it on AUtel official website below 

https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecarApp-1-1.html?m=94&proTypeCode=MS906&operatorType=2

Stacy
by Mr.Gani on Apr 8, 2019
what's the difference of MX808, MD808 pro and MK808?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
MK808 is as same as MK808 on functions and suported vehicle model. 
the only difference is MK808 is multi-languages, but MX808 is only English Version. 
About the difference between MD808 and MX808/MK808j, please check details below in description:'

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxicheck-mx808.html
 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Fenton on Apr 8, 2019
Il pacco è arrivato.
Tutto ok.
Grazie.
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Elena on Apr 8, 2019
How to upgrade the product?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
MX808 is updated online. there is the Update icon on the tablet. when you need update, just go to "update" and then download the latest car software as you wish. 
After one year, update cost about 130USD per year. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Rrahmani on Apr 8, 2019
any discount for me?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The best price of MX808 we can provide is at 335GBP free shipping by DHL
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Rijkee on Apr 8, 2019
Ottimo prodotto di alta qualità!
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Carlsen on Apr 8, 2019
i want you to send from UK, is it available? i don't want it be shipped from china, i don't want to pay any extra money
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am sorry that MX808 is no stock in UK warehouse now. and we will not arrange new stock to UK. 
So can we send from Hongkong warehouse by DHL?
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Rijkee on Apr 8, 2019
how to update it, any cost? how much?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
MX808 is updated online. there is the Update icon on the tablet. when you need update, just go to "update" and then download the latest car software as you wish. 
After one year, update cost about 130USD per year. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Wayne on Apr 8, 2019
Very high quality product!
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Uhlířová on Apr 8, 2019
Arrivato oggi. Tutto apposto. Grazie mille
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Remigio on Apr 8, 2019
I will buy more and recommend my friend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.vasile on Apr 8, 2019
trasporto veloce, migliore servizio. grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Voigts on Apr 8, 2019
hey, stacy, i have got the package yesterday, everything is great. thanks for your help
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Franco on Apr 8, 2019
Gute Website, guter Service
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Harald on Apr 8, 2019
L'articolo è ricevuto. Qualità del prodotto eccellente. Il venditore è consigliato
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Martin on Apr 8, 2019
can it be updated in future? how? any cost?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 14, 2019
Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
MX808 is updated online. there is the Update icon on the tablet. when you need update, just go to "update" and then download the latest car software as you wish. 
After one year, update cost about 130USD per year. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy

by Mr.dean on Apr 8, 2019
ho prova oggi, funziona benissimo. grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 8, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.