Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 12%
[Ship from UK] 100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Global Free Shipping

[Ship from UK] 100% Original Autel AutoLink AL619 ABS/SRS OBDII CAN Diagnostic Tool Global Free Shipping

Latest price:£99.00
£80.9918% off
  • Item No. SC178
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL619 is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. Featuring ABS/SRS system diagnosis, TFT color display, built-in speaker, troubleshooter code tips, the tool is truly ultimate in power and affordability.

Write a review

by James Riley on Oct 10, 2018
I installed the software on the pc, but my email and password won't log me in. I cannot proceed till autel website will accept my password and login, what is going on?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 10, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Well, i think you misunderstand something 
the device can be used directly, software is not downloaded to PC. 
Software is already in the Device. and if you are trying to download software from Autel offical website, not to the PC, but to the SD card of AL619 
And Autel official website is https://www.auteltech.com/
Please notice if you registered on the right website 

Stacy
by Mr.Men on Sep 7, 2018
As the above two reviews it is for a Kia ceed 1.6 crdi (2011 model) with the previous vin details and once again it was for reading and resetting are airbag codes
by Mr.Men on Sep 6, 2018
U5YHB516LBL269598 ENGINE CODE: D4FB ASIA REGION. RIGHT HAND DRIVE UK MARKET
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 6, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
what function do you need for your car model? can you share me the exact car model and year of it?

Stacy
by Mr.Men on Sep 5, 2018
Will it detect are/airbag codes on Kia ceed 2011
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 5, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Can i know what zone does your car model belogs to?
and the item AL619 can not support your vehicel model. could you provide me the VIN number and engine model so that our engineer to confirm again?

You can also check the following supported vehicle model of MD808 Pro below, for Kia model of 2011 year, it can detec the Airbag, but we need more details to confirm in future step 

http://download908bak.auteltech.net:8080/Download/Veh/MD808/EX/Kia/en_MaxiDiag_E_Kia%20FUNCLIST.pdf

Stacy
by Mr.Jean-Luc on Mar 16, 2018
Hi,
Does this device can read and clear a "parking break" message on the Dashboard of a Renault Scénic 2, year 2005?
or do i have to buy a AL619 EU?
Best regards
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 19, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
I have confirmed with our Autel engineer, i am sorry the AL619EU can not support your demands. So we suggest you the following device 

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidiag-md808-pro-all-system-scanner.html

This MD808 Pro is of original autel brand, supports lifetime free update online, and we send it from our UK warehouse 

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Joe on Nov 5, 2017
Hi can you tell me which Diagnostic tool would be the best to use on a ford galaxy 2004 petrol automatic . I’d appreciate your advice thanks
by Victor on Jun 12, 2017
i want the AutoLink AL619, can you provide?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 12, 2017
Dear Victor 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Yes, we can provide the original Autel Autolink AL619. you can place order through website directly
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Mirko on Jun 12, 2017
is this autolink al619 shipped from uk?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Mirko 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Yes, We are the exclusive seller of Autolink AL619, have stocks of it in UK warehouse. 
So we can send from Uk warehouse, fast and no tax problem
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Martin on Jun 12, 2017
really a high quality device with cheap price
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Martin 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.William on Jun 12, 2017
I will buy again! ~ Good tool
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear William

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Geoffrey on Jun 12, 2017
Schnelle Lieferung, vielen Dank gern wieder
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 13, 2017
Dear Geoffrey

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.gaby on Apr 16, 2017
Package arrived tt ok thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 16, 2017
Dear Gaby 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Yasser on Apr 16, 2017
package arrived today, i will test it later
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 16, 2017
Dear Yasser 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Max on Apr 16, 2017
trasporto veloce, migliore servizio. grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 16, 2017
Dear Max

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.trevor on Apr 16, 2017
It works great! thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 16, 2017
Dear Trevor

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.nainesh joshi on Feb 6, 2016
i have autolink. AL619. can i add a vehicle. eg..renault .i can pay for the update ..can someone contact me , many thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
We are dealing with original Autel tools. of course original AL619. About the vehicle it supports, you can check it in details below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Robert Smith on Mar 8, 2015
I am considering purchasing the AL619 scan tool. I have a SRS serice air bag light on. Will this unit tell me which sensor is faulty?
by Mr.scott olson on Jan 8, 2015
Quite frustrated right now. I researched this scanner on line before buying it. I have a 1998 land rover Range Rover with several codes that need clearing including a SRS code. Everything I read about it made me feel certain that this scanner would work. Imagine my disappointment when I got my scanner and discovered that the Range Rover support starts in the 1999 model year. Imagine my frustration when I called your support line and received no support. I'm not prepared to give up on Autel just yet and I hope that this forum is able to provide the support that your tech line would not.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk
We did not receive the information you send to us that you need help.
Really very sorry for the delay,
You can have a try to update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nelson Cheung on Dec 18, 2014
I did register the AL619 online and went to www.auteltech.com. There is no update for AL619. How to make the AL619 test ABS for 1997 C36 & C280?

Replied by Cathy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear friend,

You need to register first from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Nelson Cheung on Dec 17, 2014
I have purchased an AL619 today. It cannot test the ABS for my 1997 Mercedes-Benz C36. C36 is not on the vehicle list. So I try the AL619 to my 1997 Mercedes-Benz C280. The AL619 cannot test the ABS to my C280 even the C280 is on the vehicle list. Just wondering do I have to purchase the MD802 update service from 4 systems to full service, so that the AL619 can test the ABS for my 1997 C36 & C280? How does it update the AL619? Since AL619 is different than MD802. Also, if I want to test my 1997 C280 & C36 in the future, can I use the AL619 with this update? Or, I need to update it every year to keep the full service status for 1997 vehicle? In this case, Will it be more easy to me to exchange the AL619 to MD802 full service and pay the different? By the way, testing the check engine light is OK.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update your AL619 from office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.