Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 4%
[Ship from UK] Original Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update

[Ship from UK] Original Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD & CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update

Latest price:£53.99
£49.997% off
  • Item No. SC176
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL519 is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. AutoLink AL519 Support all 10 modes of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time

Write a review

by Mr.Aaron on Jan 31, 2019
Hi I have an lexmoto adrenaline efi 125 motorbike reg is Wf67vsy dose this work on it plz if not do u have one that dose
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 15, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
I am sorry that we do not have a tool which can test motorbike 
So i can not give you any suggestions. sorry for this 

Stacy
by Mr.Filippo Tonielli on Oct 11, 2016
Dear Autel staff,
has the AutoLink AL519 the K LINE interface? Because i can found only the CAN interface.
Thanks,
Filippo Tonielli
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 11, 2016

Dear Friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you. 
About the AL519, there is no K line interface in package. 
 

Stacy

by Pepe Carrillo Garcia on Jan 14, 2016
soy de españa, algun problema de envio?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Pepe 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
This AL519 is only ship from UK to UK clients. if your address is Spain. We will send it from hongkong warehouse by registered airmail. normally. it will be no tax problem if we send by airmail. 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.nikos on Jan 14, 2016
Comprerò ancora! ~ Buon strumento
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Nikos 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Alexey on Jan 14, 2016
Ottimo prodotto di alta qualità!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Alexey

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Sinclair on Jan 14, 2016
thanks stacy
5 stars
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Sinclair

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Gilberto on Jan 14, 2016
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Gilberto

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Daniel on Jan 14, 2016
I will buy more and recommend my friend
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Daniel

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Lamesse on Jan 14, 2016
I try today, it works fine
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Lamesse

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Denis on Jan 14, 2016
i am from italy. is it shipped from UK? how many days can i get it ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Denis

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am sorry our UK Warehouse can only send package to UK Clients. Other clients orders will be shipped from HongKong warehouse
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jarosław on Jan 14, 2016
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Jaroslaw

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Randy on Jan 14, 2016
Nice tool
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Randy

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Clifford on Jan 14, 2016
Thanks very much for your fast shipping
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2016
Dear Clifford

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to Dasobd2.de
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.maxwell wiredu on Dec 31, 2015
M
by Mr.Calan on Oct 22, 2015
What shipping carrier you use
Replied by wangdan on Oct 22, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

We use Hongkong Post for this product.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.naeem rana on Sep 14, 2015
I want to buy AUTEL obd which can reset air bag light as well as the service light and must be able to upgrade.
Please help me with to choose the right model for diy use.
what about al519?
Regards
naeem
Replied by wangdan on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend,

NIce day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

You can buy the item: http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxicheck-airbag-abs-diagnostic-tool.html

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Sumer
by Mr.Angus Paterson on Jul 12, 2015
HI I have a Jaguar XF (1998 2700 ), with a boot(trunk) unlocked light on, with the boot locked. I can not lock the doors with the remote system. What would be the unit I could use on this car for that and generaly.
Replied by wangdan on Jul 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit our website.

Sorry, there is no tool can solve your car problem on our website.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Whitby on Oct 10, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL519 OBDII EOBD is easy for me to test
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Roland Kühnke on Sep 25, 2014
Hello, I got the Autel AutoLink AL519, but it does not work with my Ssangyong Rexton mod. 2006. What can I do? Is there an update for this car?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update your service from auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Garrison on Aug 14, 2014
if the Autel AutoLink AL519 have the language of Swedish
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL519 Support Multi-language: Inclluding Swedish
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.