Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping] Original Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII and CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update

[Free Shipping] Original Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII and CAN Scan Tool Support Online Update

Latest price:£55.00
£48.9911% off
  • Item No. SC174
  • Free Shipping

AutoLink AL419 with unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, is truly the most powerful and affordable code scanner ever available.

Write a review

by KOLLYNS erthone on Feb 21, 2017
Hello, Can you send me the specific address to download the basic software, to run the AUTEL AL 410 interface, I fail, in the way of its internal file UPDATE Mode to download software useful to run this interface , Best regards
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 21, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to Auteltool 
You could try to download the software of AL419 on Autel Official website below 

http://www.auteltech.com/

Stacy
by Mr.Jeffrey on Mar 5, 2015
i have receive the Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader ,thanks for your nice help
by Mr.Theobald on Feb 6, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader i have receive today, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have receive it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Gordon on Feb 6, 2015
How many langiage dpes the Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD support?
Replied by Cathy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL419 Supported Language: English, French, Spanish

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy


by Mr.Jeffrey on Dec 30, 2014
Je ai recevoir le remplacement Autel MAXICHECK EPB Plaquettes de frein et de recalibrage, seulement quatre jours, grâce
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Cher ami

Agréable d'entendre vos commentaires, nous ne apprécié que
Si vous avez des questions, se il vous plaît ne hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Merci et meilleures salutations!
Cathy
by Mr.Cannon on Dec 19, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader have the Japanese version
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL419 Supported Language: English, French, Spanish

DId not have the version of Janpanese

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Redmond on Dec 19, 2014
I Have use the Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Read today, it;s for me to test
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention auteldiag.co.uk
if you have any question, please feel free to contact me

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Abner on Dec 2, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL419 can guide technicians to the root cause of a trouble code faster, saving diagnosis and repair time.
by Mr.Cannon on Nov 19, 2014
hpw many language of Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD have ?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear freind,

Autel AutoLink AL419 Supported Language: English, French, Spanish

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Kendrick on Nov 19, 2014
can you offer me the tracking#, i have just place the Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :8925794640 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Milton on Nov 17, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader i have receive it today
Replied #1. by Cathy on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you have receive it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
Replied #2. by Cathy on Nov 18, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have receive it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Aleksandr on Nov 9, 2014
prompt the instrument there is the Russian language
Replied by Cathy on Nov 11, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel 
AutoLink AL419 Supported Language: English, French, Spanish
Sorry , did not support 
Russian language

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy


by Mr.Cyril on Nov 6, 2014
if i buy it now, how many days can i receive it?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 11, 2014
Dear friend,

Can you offer me your order number , i will check if it have been shipped ?

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Jeffrey on Nov 6, 2014
autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader , i did not know how to update it
Replied by Cathy on Nov 11, 2014
Dear friend,

You need to go to the office website : www.auteltech.com to update it 

Thanks, best regards|!
Cathy

by Mr.Humphry on Oct 30, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader is saving diagnosis and repair time.
Replied #1. by Cathy on Nov 3, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
Replied #2. by Cathy on Nov 3, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Alanbrooke on Oct 23, 2014
i have see the video of Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD from your website, useful
Replied by Cathy on Oct 27, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Bartholomew on Oct 22, 2014
I will look forward to picking it up on arrival at the post office here!
by Mr.Terence on Oct 18, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader fee shipping by DHL?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 19, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes, it can enjoy free shipping all around the world

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Gordon on Oct 17, 2014
hi, guys, i want to know if Autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader can support online update free
Replied by Cathy on Oct 20, 2014
Dear friend,

All the autel item enjoy one year free update online

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Edmund on Oct 7, 2014
i have see the autel AutoLink AL419 OBDII EOBD & CAN Code Reader video, so good
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.