Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
[Free Shipping] Autel AutoLink AL319 OBDII & CAN Code Reader

[Free Shipping] Autel AutoLink AL319 OBDII & CAN Code Reader

Latest price:£39.00
£33.0015% off
  • Item No. SC173
  • Out Of Stock

AutoLink AL319 enable users to verify repairs, road test, check State Emission Monitor Status and solve basic engine and driveability problems. Unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, those feature make AutoLink AL319 become valuable OBDII Code Reader.

Write a review

by Mr.SA on Sep 11, 2018
I just received Autolink AL319. I had lost its Serial Number and
Register Password by mistake when I had update software to the new one from your site(27215310wzap.zip). Also I could not able to change language to English. What can i do?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 12, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
But it seems that your device is not from us. if you brought it from our site, please do provide me your order number on our wbesite 

Stacy
by Mr.Lennart Axelsson on Jul 17, 2018
Dear Sirs,
My AL319 serves me very good. I´m entirly satisfied as a layman DIY owner of Japanese and European cars.
Had problems with understanding how to update but I found your home page and that solved everything, Thank you! My PC has Windows 10 and cooperates fine with the instrument.
Best regards
Lennart Axelsson
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 17, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore. 
If there is any other demand in future, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Ric Peachey on Dec 28, 2017
Hi This reads the P and U codes. Does the 319 also read the B and C codes as well?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 28, 2017
Dear Ric Peachey
 
Good day
 
Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore.
Well, i am sorry the AL319 can not support B and C codes, for those codes, we suggest you the following device.

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/original-autel-maxidiag-elite-md802-full-system-with-data-stream-diagnostic-tool.html
 
if you want more powerful one, we still have DS808, MS906, MS908P etc. this MD802 is the cheapest one which can fit your demand, you can also check and confirm the supported vehicle models and functions below

https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html
 
Look forward to hearing from you soon
 
Stacy
by Mr.Chris Ruddock on Sep 19, 2017
Is the tool able to reset the airbag light on a 2004 BMW E50 530D. Many thanks
by Mr.Andrea Gulli on Jul 15, 2017
Hi! Does it work on new Peugeot 308 1.6 blueHDI?
Thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 17, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
AL319 can only support vehicles of EOBD, if your Peugeot is of EOBD, then the AL319 can support it, if it is not of EOBD, i am sorry the AL319 can not support your demand 

Stacy
by Willem Somers on Jun 28, 2017
HI can i please a update-Pack Dutch langauge for Autel AutoLink AL319 sorry AL519 was an error Regards Willem
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 29, 2017
Dear Willem 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
Do you have AL319? we have AL319 which can be setted to English Dutch Polish. 
Do you need to buy it or do you need to change the language? 

Stacy
by Mr.Willem Somers on Jun 28, 2017
HI can i please a update-Pack Dutch langauge for Autel AutoLink AL519 Regards Willem
by Ms.Hargis on May 16, 2017
Just bought at Walmart all they had! Said it would work with windows....lie. said it would work with XP, just so happens I have one of those too....LIE!!! don't buy, its worth less!!!WALMART....WHY IS THIS OUTDATED PIECE OF CRAP ON YOUR SHELVES????? REALLY, WHAT A WAIST OF MY TIME!!!!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 17, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Can i know what is your order number on our website? 
It seems that yours is not brought from us. Please check and confirm. 
Also our Device does not need to connect with computer while testing the vehicvles. 

Stacy
by Mr.terrasa gabriel on Aug 30, 2016
hello.
when you send my parcel n° UT16082618357 please
thank's
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 30, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Sorry for our delay. 
Your package has been sent out yesterday, we will have tracking number later. 
Once i get it, will email you soon 
Please wait for a few hours more 

Stacy
by Mr.Stu on May 30, 2016
Purchased recently and now tested and used. Works great, code found and fixed and cleared. Tested again and all clear. Very straight forward to use, clear simple interface and instructions. Very pleased, thanks.
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 31, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Really thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Geoff on May 11, 2016
Hi does this recode keys on ford connect tdci
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 11, 2016

Dear Geoff 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
I am sorry our device can not support key recoding. 
Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy

by Mr.Neil owen on Mar 27, 2016
Will it work on a Renault Laguna2 07 19dci 130bhp or other diesels?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 28, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
About the car model it supported, you can check it below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Goran on Nov 5, 2015
I want to buy 10pcs, do you have it in stock?
Replied by wangdan on Nov 5, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, we have it in stock now.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Santandrea on Oct 28, 2015
what carrier of this tool do you use? What'e the delivery data
Replied by wangdan on Oct 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

We ship this item with standard post, the delivery will be 12-15 days. If you want fast delivery, you need to pay the shipping fee extra.

Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.jason stevens on Oct 23, 2015
hi can u help i need a scan tool for my 1998/1999 reg s561fwy Renault megane mk1 red
as it keeps going into limp every so often many thanks
by Mr.Imango on Oct 22, 2015
I am interested in this tool, does it support German?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 22, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, it can support German.

Regards,

Summer
by Flavio on Sep 3, 2015
Buon giorno io ho comprato il vostro prodotto Auto LinK AL319 avrei bisogno di tradurre tutto quello che mi dice per sapere i problemi della macchina grazie Flavio da Varese Italia.
Replied by wangdan on Sep 6, 2015
Caro amico,
 
Bella giornata!
 
La prego di dirci il vostro numero di ordine?
 
Saluti,

Summer
by Mr.b on Jul 18, 2015
hi

i just purchased the Autel AutoLink AL319 from PowerZone UK, it does not have the sticker which u say shows its genuine, everything else seems ok and it should receive updates.

also i see the chapter called USING the AutoLink AL319 [or similar] but it does not actual tell u how to start using it, although im former car mechanic i have not seen a code scanner before

can u provide some instruction pls and tell me how to confirm it is made by Autel

Thanks, mark bogdanovic [uk]


Replied by wangdan on Jul 20, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

The user manual is http://www.auteltool.co.uk/upload/service/autolink-al319-user-manual-auteltool.pdf

About the original problem, pls don't worry, we are the Autel Authorized dealer, our products are original.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ian Rowsell on Dec 14, 2014
I just purchased AL319 & on live data I am having a hard time understanding the main symbols on the screen do you a list of what they all mean
thank you
Ian
Replied by Cathy on Dec 17, 2014
 Dear friend,

Can you send me the picture? 

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy


by Mr.Geoffrey on Oct 23, 2014
if AutoLink AL319 support online update.? how to update it
Replied by Cathy on Oct 27, 2014
Dear friend,

You can update it from www.auteltech.com

Thanks , best regards!
Cathy
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.