Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Basic Version Autel Maxidas DS808 Support Injector Coding Globla Without OBD1 Cables Free Shipping by DHL

Basic Version Autel Maxidas DS808 Support Injector Coding Globla Without OBD1 Cables Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:£585.00
£583.00
  • Item No. SP297
  • Free Shipping

DS808 offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis. It’s very convenient and easy for users to perform diagnosis through the 7-inch LCD touch screen with 1024*600 resolution.

Write a review

by Mr.Max on Apr 2, 2017
is it orignal autel tool? how to update in future?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2017
Dear max 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
This Maxidas DS808 is of original Autel Brand. We provide one year free update online. after one year, you need to pay for update 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy

by Mr.Yasser on Apr 2, 2017
Very high quality product!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2017
Dear Yasser

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Luis on Apr 2, 2017
HELLO stacy, package arrived today, everything seems great.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2017
Dear Luis 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Yusuf on Apr 2, 2017
It works great! Thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2017
Dear Yusuf

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Clein on Apr 2, 2017
Arrived today. Alright. Thanks so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2017
Dear Clein 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.starzec on Apr 2, 2017
can you send package to South Africa? how much for delivery?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2017
Dear Starzec 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
Yes, we could send package to South Africa, normally we send by DHL, it will take about 3 to 5 working days 
For this Maxidas DS808, it is free shipping by DHL
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Alberto on Apr 2, 2017
Funziona benissimo! grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2017
Dear Alberto 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Carlos on Apr 2, 2017
I will buy again! ~ Good tool
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 2, 2017
Dear Carlos 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.