Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiVideo MV400 Digital Videoscope with 8.5mm Diameter Imager Head Inspection

[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiVideo MV400 Digital Videoscope with 8.5mm Diameter Imager Head Inspection

Latest price:£109.00
£101.996% off
  • Item No. SC172-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiVideo MV400 Digital Videoscope with 8.5mm Diameter Imager Head Inspection is an economical solution to inspect facilities,machinery and infrastructure in the quickest ,safest and most cost-effective manner possible

Write a review

by Mr.Reginald on Mar 5, 2015
if you have the video of Autel MaxiVideo MV400 Digital Videoscope, to help me to test it?
by Mr.Bartholomew on Jan 22, 2015
i have receive the Autel MaxiVideo MV400, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Hugh on Jan 18, 2015
Autel MaxiVideo MV400 Digital Videoscope with 8.5mm Diameter Imager Head Inspection is Easy-to-use, multi-language interface
Replied by Cathy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Theobald on Dec 21, 2014
if the Autel MaxiVideo MV400 Digital Videoscope with 8.5mm support One-year limited warranty?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear friend, Autel MaxiVideo MV400 Digital Videoscope with 8.5mm support One-year limited warranty Thanks, best regards! Cathy
by Mr.Walt Melen on Dec 11, 2014
Very nice product. It's nice to inspect cylinder bores for scoring or blowouts on pistons. The mirror attachment is not the best. It's hard to clean and any spec of dust impairs the visual. The angle of the mirror needs to be adjusted I get a partial angled and straight visual with my attachment. If it's possible I'd like to suggest a UV light or attachment be made available. Often I use oil, coolant or refrigerant dyes to locate leaks. With an UV light head, pin pointing these leaks, whether in a HVAC case or in a cylinder, would be quick.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from auteldiag.co.uk
Thanks for your suggestion, we will try our best to inprovice the 
Item's function

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.d on Nov 17, 2014
If you have the Autel MaxiVideo MV400 Digital Videoscope user manual?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 17, 2014
Dear friend,

Sorry, we did not have the user manual at hand,
But this item is easy for you to use

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.lucasairman on Mar 31, 2014
I used the coupon code buy mv400, great price for my purchase. I also have a good shopping experience.
Replied by Hilary on Mar 31, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.zxsnow on Mar 20, 2014
I saw your write 8.5mm is the probe diameter. Is this the larger one? What's the smaller one you have?
Replied by Hilary on Mar 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your question!
8.5mm is the lager one we have , the other wwe have 

MV208 5.5mm, MV400 5.5mmMV201 8.5mm .
You can see the detail related product in http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/digital-inspection-cameras/

If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Simon on Feb 18, 2014
I want to buy mv400. Is the tool in stock now?
Replied by Hilary on Feb 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
The MV400 is in stock now. 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.vin@hotmail.com on Feb 18, 2014
this hand-held device is convenient to use!
Replied by Hilary on Feb 18, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
by Mr.Andy on Feb 12, 2014
I have purchased this one, easy to use.
Replied by Hilary on Feb 12, 2014
Hi, dear freind
Thanks for your comment!
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
 
by Mr.Wade Alcott on Dec 27, 2013
can this tool use the coupon code?
Replied by Hilary on Dec 27, 2013
Hi,dear friend
MV400 can use our coupon code.
All of our auteldiag products can use our coupon code "1224".
Buy the MV400 now will save you more.
Best regards!
Hilary
by Mr.Lance on Dec 11, 2013
I am concerned that whether the mv400 easy to use?
The tool really attracts me .
Replied by Hilary on Dec 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend
Autel Maxivideo MV400 is easy to use. You can operate according to user manual.
And if you have any questions, feel free to contact us. We and our technicians will do our best to help you.
Thanks and best regards!
Hilary
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.