Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm Imager Head Replacement MVIHC5.5 USB

Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm Imager Head Replacement MVIHC5.5 USB

Latest price:£76.00
£54.0029% off
  • Item No. SO267
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm Imager Head Replacement MVIHC5.5 USB, it is adapted to MaxiVideo MV400/MV208, and is stable and affordable.

Write a review

by Mr.Raleigh on Mar 5, 2015
i have buy 10 piece of Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208, if you can offer me the tracking@?
by Mr.George on Feb 6, 2015
i have buy the Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm Imager Head Replacement MVIHC5.5 USB
Replied by Cathy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have place an order from us
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Randolf on Feb 6, 2015
Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 really in good function

Replied by Cathy on Feb 10, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Ulysses on Jan 18, 2015
i will buy more Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm Imager Head Replacement MVIHC5.5 USB from your website
Replied by Cathy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Richie on Dec 30, 2014

Έχω θέση η Autel MaxiVideo MV400 / MV208, παρακαλείστε να έχετε κανονίσει την παράδοση το συντομότερο δυνατόν
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :7023756390 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Ulysses on Dec 21, 2014
i was so happy have receive the Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm Imager Head Replacement MVIHC5.5 USB
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.alex on Dec 2, 2014
i want to make sure, if this item in store now?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2014
Dear friend,

This is one have many in store, you can place an order now

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

by Mr.Albert on Nov 17, 2014
if you can sell the longger cable of autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208
Replied by Cathy on Nov 17, 2014
Dear friend,

Really very sorry, we only have the item which sell on our website.
Did not havethe longer cable

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Oswald on Oct 30, 2014
Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm , i have used, did not find any question
Replied by Cathy on Nov 3, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
116.0 
116.0 

by Mr.Darren on Oct 10, 2014
if you have a longer cable of Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm Imager
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend,

Sorry , we did not have longer cable for it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Abner on Oct 7, 2014
Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm Imager Head Replacement MVIHC5.5 USB , if you can send by DHL?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
Dear friend,

If you buy many item, i can send by DHL

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Bartholomew on Sep 24, 2014
Ii have buy Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm Imager Head Replacement MVIHC5.5 USB please arrange delivery asap
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2014
 
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :4716993853 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
 

by Mr.Whitby on Sep 21, 2014
if i buy more , can you give me more discount?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 22, 2014
Dear friend,

i do promtion this month , i hsve send the coupon code to your email

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Raleigh on Sep 18, 2014
if you have longer cable of Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208
by Mr.Boris on Sep 18, 2014
Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 is have a good quality, i would like to buy it again
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Rex on Aug 31, 2014
Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm is so good
Replied by Cathy on Sep 3, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Habib on Aug 5, 2014
I have bought 10 Autel MaxiVideo MV400/MV208 5.5mm from your website, but i still did not  receive it
Replied by Cathy on Aug 5, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :6855549293, you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cathy
 
 
by Mr.allagher on Aug 5, 2014
hello, i have place the order yesterday, can you send me the tracking#
Replied by Cathy on Aug 5, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your order from http://www.auteldiag.co.uk
We still have no tracking at hand, once we have it , i will send to your email

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Galen on Aug 5, 2014
hello, i have buy five from your webiste, it not expensive
Replied by Cathy on Aug 5, 2014
 
 
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Queenie on Aug 1, 2014
today , i have receive this , thanks for your nice help
Replied by Cathy on Aug 4, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.