Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
Original Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Support ECU Coding Update Online Free Shipping By DHL

Original Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Support ECU Coding Update Online Free Shipping By DHL

Latest price:£1,570.00
£1,450.008% off
  • Item No. SP186
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys MS908 is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivaled smart technology and smart repairs.It has evolved far beyond the original capabilities of DS708. You will see its easy and intuitive navigation makes finding what you need simple and fast.

Write a review

by Mr.kamran bashir on Jan 11, 2019
hi i am really interested in buying this now just to confirm it is the maxisys ms908 that i would be getting and how do the updates work. also if you can discount the price and sort something out with the update i will buy it soon as
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 14, 2019
Dear Friend
 
Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore.
I got your message on our website. Please confirm if you need the Maxisys MS908 below exactly:
 
http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-ms908-maxisys-diagnostic-system-update-online.html
 
The best price we can provide it at 1339GBP free shipping by DHL.
 
Stacy
by Mr.Eddie Hawkins on Dec 18, 2018
Hi could you tell me if the ms908 will work with the new MG also Jaguar and Landrover
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 18, 2018
Dear Friend
 
Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore.
I got your message about the device Maxisys MS908
The device is with one year warranty and one year free update online. The vehicle you mentioned of MG, Jaguar and Landrover was supported till 2016 now.
But i have confirmed with Autel engineer. there will be new update service on next month Jan. After the update, the device will support the vehicle of 2017 and 2018 year with basic diagnostic functions and some special functions.
 
Look forward to hearing from you soon
 
Stacy
by Mr.J galiga on Dec 3, 2018
Why is that we order the 908p and until now we did not receive the package
Replied by LiHaiHua on Dec 3, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Can i know your order number on our website first? then i can help to check the problem and package status 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Joe on Nov 28, 2018
Is the ms908 will work here in the philippines can you give me a discount thnk you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Nov 28, 2018
Dear Friend

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
We can send package to Philippines by DHL. it will take about 3 to 5 working days 
About the price, i can provide you it at price 1599USD free shipping by DHL
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Martin on Aug 14, 2018
Whats best price posted to UK?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 14, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
The best price of MS908 i can give you is at 1229GBP free shipping by DHL
I also got your email, will share you more details in your email, please check it 

Stacy
by Mr.bousloub on Jul 7, 2016
please tel me more information for payment . thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 7, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelTool 
We accept payment by Paypal, western union, and bank transfer, which is better for you?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.George on Mar 5, 2015
i want to buy the Autel MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System, if you can give some discount
by Mr.sameer bakhsh on Jan 27, 2015
thank you
plz send the email
Replied by Cathy on Jan 29, 2015
  Dear friend,

Can you tell me what help did you need?
You did not offer me the other information

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.sameer bakhsh on Jan 24, 2015
will it work with Japanese and Korean cars manufactured Asian region ?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

It can be used , but now the language can be only English

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.sameer bakhsh on Jan 24, 2015
hello ...can i have discount ?
i live in Saudi Arabia

have a good day
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

If you really want to  buy, we can offer you high discount
I Then will send you the lowest price to your email

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Kelvin Mwangwewo on Jan 23, 2015
I have already bought two DS708, I would like to know more about this new 908. Please give me more details and state me the new/extra features it has over the the DS708. Please if possible send me the soft copy of user manual for it.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from autel product,

This is the item you want to buy from our website
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-ms908-maxisys-diagnostic-system-update-online.html

Maybe you can also chose the Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p.html

As we do promotion this month, if you really want to buy, we can offer you the lowest price

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

 

by Mr.Jeffrey on Dec 2, 2014
what ;s the different from the DS708
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2014
Dear friend,

The Autel Maxisys ms908 have The same function as the DS708,
But it have more powerful than it

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Oct 30, 2014
if the Autel MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System you sell is original?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 3, 2014
Dear friend.

Yes, we sell it all the original item

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Fergus on Aug 31, 2014
Autel MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System if it can update online?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 2, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiSys MS908 can update online
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Zehnpfenning on Aug 28, 2014
Sehr gutes und leistungsstarkes Gerät. Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen..
Replied by Cathy on Sep 3, 2014
Lieber Freund ,
 
Nizza auf Ihr Feedback, wir erkennen, dass 
Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren. 
 
Vielen Dank und beste Grüße! 
Cathy
by Mr.Steve on Jul 25, 2014
i have just place the order, can you make sure if you have see it?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend,

I have check your order information,
Your package have been shipped yesterday

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alcander on Jul 25, 2014
i want to buy Autel MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System , if it have the version of Español
Replied by Cathy on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend,

 Autel MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System have the version of Español

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Garfield on Jul 17, 2014
hello, Does it have the function of updates by Wi-Fi
Replied by Cathy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiSys MS908 Support updates by Wi-Fi
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Steve Sanders on Jul 7, 2014
hello, can you send me the Autel MaxiSys MS908 user manual?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 12, 2014
Dear freind,

I have send the Autel MaxiSys MS908 user manual to your email

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Waddell on Jun 25, 2014
i want to know what language does it support?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 26, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your attention from our website, 
MaxiSys MS908 Support Language: English, Español, FrançaisDeutsch

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
 
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.