Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 6%
[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping by DHL

[Free Shipping] Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:£1,099.00
£1,069.003% off
  • Item No. SP185
  • Out Of Stock

MaxiSys Mini MS905 is the ideal solution to manage your repair jobs in one mobile and smarter wireless tool. It has been developed for customers looking for a tool with ultra mobility and modern

Write a review

by Mr.Robert on Jun 10, 2018
Do you have the maxisys MS905 mini for sale ? What is the difference between this Scanner and MS906BT and MS908? Is MS905 mini Is better than MS906BT? Can I count on a discount if I decide to buy?
Replied by stacy on Jun 10, 2018
Hi friend,

Detailed difference information pls check here:

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/original-autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p-with-wifi-1148.html#Service

Pls kindly let me know which one you prefer, then can help you apply discount soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Stacy
by Mr.Seon on Apr 26, 2016
Arrived today. Alright. Thanks so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Seon 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Adeiza on Apr 26, 2016
I try today, it works fine. Thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Adeiza 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Kenji on Apr 26, 2016
Tutto ok grz
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Kenji

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Kim on Apr 26, 2016
Very quick processing; absolute reliability; Thank you.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Kim 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Malcolm on Apr 26, 2016
Gerne wieder
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Malcolm 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Tucker on Dec 14, 2015
I have been told by Autel uk . If I purchase from you they will not update to be used in the uk on are cars. It will also damage are UK cars.
Replied by wangdan on Dec 14, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Our products are original and same with the products of Autel UK, it can be used in UK cars.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Fernando Gomes on Dec 4, 2015
Boa tarde gostaria de saber se o equipamento maxis mini 905 tem idioma em portugues e se enviam para portugal .


Cumprimentos Fernando Gomes
Replied by wangdan on Dec 4, 2015
Querido amigo,
 
 Tenha um bom dia!
 
 Obrigado por sua visita nosso site:http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-mini-mS905-automotive-diagnostic-and-analysis-system.html
 
 Sim, o mini-ms905 Maxis pode suportar idioma Português. Depois de obter o dispositivo, você me dizer o número de série e, em seguida, vamos abrir o idioma Português para você.
 
 E nós podemos enviar o ms905 para o Português.
 
 Qualquer problema, não hesite em contactar-nos.
 
 Atenciosamente,
 
 verão

Summer
by Mr.Ronald Bright on Jan 27, 2015
My 908 Scan Tool has a problem with it. The power will only come on for thirty seconds an power off. I need information on where to send my tool to be fixed. I need your mailing address/ contacting information so this process can be complete. Thank you an have a nice day.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 29, 2015
 Dear friend,

Can you tell where you buy it ? if you buy it from us, please offer me your Order number.I
If you did not buy it from su the auteldiag.co.uk, pleae contact the Shop where you buy.

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Philip on Oct 30, 2014
hello, i want to know if it can test my car TOYOTA ?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 3, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes, it can test your car toyta

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Mohammad Al-Harbi on Sep 13, 2014
HI,

Can you offer lower price for me because the price is high for me as it will be utilized for home use and narrow services?

Thank You,
by Mr.Michael Lam on Jul 7, 2014
hello, can you send me which language does Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 support?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 7, 2014
Dear freind,

Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905  support language as follow: 
English/Español/Français/Deutsch/Pусский / Japanese

Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.reedom on Jul 7, 2014
hello, i want to buy it now , can you give me a big discout
by Mr.Holden on Jun 6, 2014
hello, i want to if you will do some promotion this days? thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 9, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, 
We will do some promotion during 2014 world cup 
welcome to our website to enjoy high discount

thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.Newman on May 29, 2014
hello, i have receive the package. and use it,it's have so many function. so i think it's worthy for us to buy
Replied by Cathy on May 29, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Richard on May 23, 2014
hello, can you tell me if the item support multiple language? thanks
Replied by Cathy on May 23, 2014
dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
If you have any other question,pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.HAOUARI on May 5, 2014
Hello, Thank you for your service. I have receive the package and test it.
It is working perfectly. We will recommend your company to our friends to purchase the item in the future. thanks With best regards!
Replied by Cathy on May 5, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.jason on Apr 30, 2014
hi, I have receive the package,it's very powerful and useful
thanks.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 30, 2014
dear freind,
 
Thanks for your order from our website! 
we are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
if you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
we are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by harrydeu on Apr 28, 2014
hello,
I want to know which language dose MS905 support?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 28, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

MS905 support: English/Español/Français/Deutsch/Pусский / Japanese.
I hope it can help you,if you have any question, please fee free to contact me.
 we are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks, best regard!
Cathy
by Mr.ROBERT ED on Mar 27, 2014
I saw the picture of mini ms905 in facebook. the function description in your web attracts me. Considering buy one, how many days does the shipping need? to Afghanistan .
Replied by Hilary on Mar 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend 
Thanks for your attention !
We ship Maxisys ms905 by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
It si fast and safe. Pls. remember to leave your phone number to us when placing order.
DHL need it to contact you. 
If you have any other question, pls. feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards and have a nice day!
Hilary
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.