Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Xmas Sale] 100% Original Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool Global Free Shipping

[Xmas Sale] 100% Original Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool Global Free Shipping

Latest price:£329.00
£303.008% off
  • Item No. SO342
  • Free Shipping

MaxiScope MP408 is a PC based 4-channel automotive oscilloscope. It works in combination with your PC or MaxiSys Tablet, which turns into a powerful diagnostic tool, providing you an insight to the inner workings of a vehicle’s electronic circuits.

Write a review

by edp turd on Sep 9, 2019
gooden duskek
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 9, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Nice to hear from you. 
Can i know if there is anything you need recently?
we have storewide 7% discount now. don't miss the promotion 

Stacy
by Mr.Clein on Apr 26, 2016
Sehr schnelle Lieferung
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Clein 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Guido on Apr 26, 2016
good function, i receive it only 3 days
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Guido 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Daniel on Apr 26, 2016
Perfect super thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Daniel 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Steve on Apr 26, 2016
genau wie bechrieben schnelle Lieferung
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Steve 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Brent on Apr 26, 2016
Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool is good fucntion
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 26, 2016
Dear Brent 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.