Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Promotion Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool Update Online Free Shipping by DHL

Promotion Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool Update Online Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:£640.00
£645.00
  • Item No. HKSC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 can do Asian, European and American cars. For Toyota, Honda, Nissan and Renault, the functions can match with original tool. For Volvo and Mitsubishi, year before 2005, it has reached original functions.

Write a review

by BEN REY on Sep 22, 2018
Hi,

When is the available update for 2016 Hyundai Accent CRDI with diesel engine?
by Mr.Jose Andres on Feb 19, 2017
Hola buenos días.Hay algún problema en aduanas cuando compre la maquina y venga a españa? Es una maquina de diagnostico para coches verdad?.Un saludo.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 19, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

We have Maxidas DS708 in Spanish. This DS708 is mainly for Diagnose, also for some other functions, you can confirm below on autel official website 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.mohammad arif on Feb 16, 2017
Dear sir / medium
i want to no this ds708 2017 up dated our previous var gen 2nd in the how many i can received in kingdom of bahrain



Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 16, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you 
I am sorry i don't understand you well. do you want the update service for your maxidas DS708? and it has been over one year now? am i right? 
If you want to pay for the update service, you could pay it through the following link 

http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708-b-update-service.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Japhet Dilunga on Aug 31, 2016
I need this item,tell me how i can get this am from Tanzania, East Africa
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 1, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

thanks a lot for your favor to AutelTool. 
We send the package by DHL normally. Is that ok for you?
We send it from our hongkong warehouse, normally take about 3 to 5 working days 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.tapha on Aug 7, 2016

Hi I would like to know if the product is guaranteed
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 8, 2016
Dear Friend 

SOrry for my late reply 
Our device is of original Autel brand. we provide one year warranty, and one year free update 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by James Barratt on Jun 24, 2016
I received import tax demand from DHL. The device would not update as the registration page said error page not found yet google loaded proving internet worked. The internet is like what you would expect on a phone fifteen years ago. Auto uk won't provide support saying it is a grey import. They also say its support stopped two years ago and the machine is out of date. I am left having to demand a refund from paypal. This is unbelievably bad. Don't buy it.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 24, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you . can i know your order number first? 
Our DS708 is update online, you need to register on Autel Official website first, then you can update it online. 
Can i know what errrors you have? can you take pics for me?

Stacy
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 22, 2016
Ok. How long until you wille refund my money?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 22, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor. 
We have refunded your money back, please check and confirm 
Can i have your paypal account ? then i will ask to send you a 10GBP payment request throught paypal. you can pay it first, then we can check your new paypal account is ok or not. If everything is ok, then we will send a new payment request of the rest amount. is that ok? 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 19, 2016
Hi. I have now a PayPal account. You will send the order now.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 21, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

If you have a paypal account, we will refund your money back first. 
Then you make payment again, is that ok?

Because we need to avoid the same problem, so you can just make small amount payment first, such as 10GBP first, then we will check if the paypal account is ok or not. If it ok, then you make the rest payment, is it ok?

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 16, 2016
My order number is UT 16061117298
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 17, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

I have got your payment today. But we have one problem. 
We get message from Paypal. they informed me that you finish payment by credit card, and you do not have paypal account. so the payment status is not eligible for us to send out the package. 
So we need your help. 
Could you help me to register an paypal account, or just add the credit card under your own paypal account? 
You can also call your local paypal to get more details. 

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 16, 2016
Hi . I worded a ds708 Saturday 11.06.16 and I still waiting for it. Thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 16, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool 
Can i know your order number? Then i can check for you 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.JAMES on Jun 9, 2016
Everything went well. Thank you, gladly again!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 9, 2016
Dear James 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Hakiem on Jun 9, 2016
your device is original tool? how to update? how many days can i get it ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 9, 2016
Dear Hakiem 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
Our Device are all of original Autel Tools. 
All of them can be updated online. 
Normally package will be sent by DHL. will take about 3 to 5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Raamat on Jun 9, 2016
can you give me more discount?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 9, 2016
Dear Raamat 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am sorry, this is our best price, we can not provide more discount
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Victor on Jun 9, 2016
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 9, 2016
Dear Victor 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.william on Jun 9, 2016
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, reommend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 9, 2016
Dear Willam 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Max on May 26, 2016
Gerne wieder
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 26, 2016
Dear Max 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Kim on May 26, 2016
where is my order? how long can i get it?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 26, 2016
Dear Kim 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
Your package has been sent out, we will email you the tracking number later
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Zizek on May 26, 2016
Very fast delivery
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 26, 2016
Dear Zizek 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Petraitis on May 26, 2016
Tutto ok grz
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 26, 2016
Dear Petraitis 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jose on May 26, 2016
Great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 26, 2016
Dear Jose 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.