Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
[Free Shipping] 100% Original Autel MOT Pro EU908 All System Diagnostics+EPB+Oil Reset+DPF+SAS Multi Function Scanner

[Free Shipping] 100% Original Autel MOT Pro EU908 All System Diagnostics+EPB+Oil Reset+DPF+SAS Multi Function Scanner

Latest price:£365.00
£305.0016% off
  • Item No. SP256
  • Free Shipping

MOT Pro offers a new level of capability for the professional user, at a price that other tools simply can’t match. The MOT Pro works with manufacturers up to 2012 with our patented upgradable software.

Write a review

by Mr.S on Sep 8, 2019
Can this adjust injector codes?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 9, 2019
Dear Friend 

Can i have the vehicle information especially VIN number so that i can help to confirm with our engineer 

Stacy
by Mr.S on Aug 6, 2019
My devie arrived yesterday. I was kept up to date with the processing of my order. :-)

I was a bit worried at first when I unpacked the device, as the cardboard product label that surrounded the devices case was stating that it was the MOT Pro and not the European version; however, after connecting it to my car I was relieved when it displayed the correct product in its display...

Autel Store's QC code was missing from my device, so I hope that this does not mean that it did not go through quality control?

For some reason the SD card cannot be read from a laptops built-in card reader, so ensure that you have a USB card reader to hand (it couldnt be read from a multiple card reader either so you need to use a reader just for SD cards)...

The update process itself was simple and pleasant. :-)
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 7, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Really thanks a lot for your kindness and your support to AutelStore. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Scott on Jul 23, 2019
Do you have any other payment methods besides PayPal as I do not have such an account?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 23, 2019
Dear Friend 
We can accept payment by western union or Bank transfer both, which one do you prefer?

Stacy
by Mr.S on Jun 30, 2019
Can you please answer the following questions:
1) What year was this Autel MOT Pro EU908 made?
2) What does it mean that it works with manufacturers up to 2012? Are 2013 and later models not supported?
3) Does this device have lifetime free firmware updates?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 30, 2019
Dear Sir

Good day

1. I can not tell you what year is the EU908 produced. I can not give you an exact date, but i think the stock we have is of 2018 or 2019 Year

2. About the supported vehicle model, please check below on Autel official website
https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

3. The EU908 is lifetime free update online

stacy
by Mr.Alex Leonida on Mar 27, 2017
Hi,2 others items could fit my demand(buying together),but the price is 420 euro than 352 euro(MOT PRO EU 908)I'm really sorry about this,means,I don't buy nothing,yet,than I'll find whant I want,thanks.
by Mr.Alex Leonida on Mar 25, 2017
Hi,all those automotive diagnostic systems that I seen are goood stuff but for my pocket are too much expensive,so, that why I choose Mot Pro EU908 because this one I can buy it.Thanks.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 26, 2017
Dear Friend 

GOod day 

I know that, but we can not provide update for EU908 of UK or European clients. this is the limite we have. 
If you mind this, you can see the difference of Maxicheck Pro and MD802 Full system with EU908 , in attached pic. 
you can see if the other 2 items can fit your demand, both Maxicheck pro and MD802 can be sent from UK and we provide lifetime free update. 
What is your idea? 

Stacy


by Mr.Alex Leonida on Mar 24, 2017
Hi,I found another seller from USA Autel's products,I want to know if it's possible to buy from there and are updateable(MOT PRO EU908),thanks.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 24, 2017
Dear Alex 

Good day

We could sell and provide the EU908 now, but there is one problem about update. 
About the Country Limites, if we sell this device to UK or other European Countries, it could work well, but device can not be updated. 
I think that is not good for you. 
Is there any other device that could fit your demand? how about the following one 

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-mini-ms906.html

Look forward to hearing from u soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Alex Leonida on Mar 24, 2017
Hello,I'd like to know when it's possible to buy the MOT PRO 908?
by Mr.Leonida Alex on Mar 20, 2017
Hello,I'd like to know if Mot Pro 908 had the software in Italian language,thanks.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 20, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you. 
We has it in English Version only. But now can not provide it to UK or European clients. sorry for this 

Stacy
by Mr.Velislav on Jul 21, 2016
how much does it cost for update?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 21, 2016
Dear Velislav 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
We provide one year free update online, after one year, you need to pay for the update
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Dmitrijs on Jul 21, 2016
Everything went super top ware always happy
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 21, 2016
Dear Dmitrijs

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.norm on Jul 21, 2016
Arrived today. Alright. Thanks so much
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 21, 2016
Dear Norm 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.itzik on Jul 21, 2016
can you share me a list of the car model it support?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 21, 2016
Dear Itzik 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
You can check the detail supported car model on our Autel Official website below 

http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html
 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Werner on Jul 21, 2016
i just finished payment, how long can i get it?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 21, 2016
Dear Werner 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I have got your payment and arrange shipment for you today, your package will be shipped out later. 
Once i get tracking number tomorrow, will email you soon
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jentar on Jul 21, 2016
where is my order now?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 21, 2016
Dear Jentar

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
Your package has been sent out yesterday, i am still waiting for the convert tracking number. 
Please do me a favor to wait a few hours more. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Beni on Jun 14, 2016
Good service, fast shipping
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 14, 2016
Dear Beni 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Octavian on Jun 14, 2016
it is really worth the money, thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 14, 2016
Dear Octavian 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.hasan on Jun 14, 2016
Arrived today. all right
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 14, 2016
Dear Hasan 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Sergey on Jun 14, 2016
Funziona benissimo! grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 14, 2016
Dear Sergey 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.rodelo on Jun 14, 2016
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 14, 2016
Dear Rodelo 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
This device is sent from Hongkong warehouse by DHL. it takes about 3 to 5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.