Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
[7% Off £2459] Original AUTEL MaxiSys Elite with Wifi / Bluetooth Full Diagnostic Scanner with J2534 ECU Programming Box Update Online

[7% Off £2459] Original AUTEL MaxiSys Elite with Wifi / Bluetooth Full Diagnostic Scanner with J2534 ECU Programming Box Update Online

Latest price:£2,700.00
£2,645.002% off
  • Item No. SP253
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys Elite offers a super-sensitive capacitive screen able to respond to gloved, moistened, and even greasy fingers! Maxisys Elite is the top diagnostic techniques, support almost all car brands , workshop Standard diagnostic equipment. Not only easy to use by own diagnostic software , but also works on OEM software like xentry odis do special setting

Write a review

by Mr.Slavi Musov on Aug 8, 2019
Thank you for your response,


When Elite one will be available as for me is better option???


REGARDS

Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 8, 2019
Dear Sri 
Thanks for your favor. 
 am sorry the Elite is no stock now. So we can provide it. and its price will be very high, i don't think it will be your best choice. 
I do suggest you the MK908P below 

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxicom-mk908p.html

MK908P has the similar functions as Elite, and its hardware configuration is really latest one and great as well as Elite. So i think MK908P is better than Elite for you. 
If you really want MK908P, i can provide it at 1869GBP free shipping by UPS from Hongkong warehouse. you can get the price below on our website 

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/special-price-of-autel-maxisys-ms908.html 

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy 
by Mr.Slavi Musov on Aug 7, 2019
Hi there, I decide to buy MK908P but comes with 1 year free update.Is maxisys elite better as a tool and programmer and is that comes with 2 years free update.Please let me know asap and price as well please.Thank you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Aug 7, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
I got that you are also interested in both MK908P and Elite. 
But i am sorry the Elite is no stock now. and there is a problem on price as well. 
Elite's price is 2645GBP, can not provide discount, i think it is really high cost for you. So i don't suggest it as well. 

MK908P has the similar functions as Elite, and its hardware configuration is really latest one and great as well as Elite. So i think MK908P is better than Elite for you. 

About update, yes, MK908P is with one year free update online, after one year, you can decide to buy or not to buy the update service. we won't force you to do that. device will work still without any limitation at that time. 

If you really want MK908P, i can provide it at 1869GBP free shipping by UPS from Hongkong warehouse. you can get the price below on our website 

http://www.autelstore.co.uk/wholesale/special-price-of-autel-maxisys-ms908.html 

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy 
by Mr.Ronan Foley on May 23, 2019
Hi.
Im Interested In This Product.I would like To Know About The Coding And Programming Side of It. If I Purchase This Product Have i Got to Buy a Subscription from the Dealer or Does the Subscription Come With Your Tool. I Would Be Buying It To Work On Vw/Audi Vehicles But I Need To Be Able Do Coding And Programming. Look Forward Hearing From You.
Best Regards.
Ronan.
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 23, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore 
the Maxisy Elite suport coding and Programming, about programming, what kind of programming do you men? could you share me more information?
About the subscription, what subscription do you mean, about the Autel news? 

Stacy
by hushang on Mar 26, 2019
hi I need to diag All trucks All riding cars price Please ? And the cost of sending to Iran? I am the seller of the device For sale in Iran What should i do
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 26, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
I am sorry the Maxisys Elite can not support trucks. it can only work for cars. about the details of supported vehicle model, you can check below 

https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecarApp-1-1.html?m=94&proTypeCode=MS906&operatorType=2

Stacy
by Peter Schwalbe on Jan 25, 2019
Dear Stacy,

thank you very much for fast answer. Does your offer contain the programming modul J2534 ECU Programming Box Maxi Flash Elite ? What kind of currency do mean when write 2060 ???GN ???

It is possible to pay the bill by PayPal ?

Kind Regards

Peter Schwalbe
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 28, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor. and sorry for my late reply. 
Do you still need the Maxisys Elite? if you still need it, i can provide our best price at 2069GBP free shipping by DHL. 
The J2534 Box is contained in the package of Elite. 
And we can accept payment by Paypal. But you need to be sure that you have a registered paypal account. 
PS: we will have our holiday from 31th, Jan. to 11th, Feb. so if you do need it, you can place order before 30th, Jan, so that i can arrange shipment without any delay. 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Peter Schwalbe on Jan 24, 2019
Dear Sir and Madam,

we like to buy an AUTEL MaxiSys Elite with Wifi / Bluetooth Full Diagnostic Scanner with J2534 ECU Programming Box Maxi flash elite and 2 year Update Online free. Does your offer include this nessecary options ?

Kind Regards

Peter Schwalbe
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jan 24, 2019
Dear Friend 

Our Maxisys Elite contains all the cables and adapters. 
It is with 2 years free update online, and we provide one year warranty. 
if you want it, i can provide it at price 2060GN{ free shipping by DHL
What is your idea?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.jorge on Sep 26, 2018
Hello Stacy

Once again thank you for your prompt attention. I can confirm that we have received an e-mail from PayPal confirming that they are processing the refund.

We will most certainly contact you again if we need any further equipment.

Thank you
by Mr.Joe on Mar 31, 2018
Hi is this the latest version .. why there's no adaptor for Toyota model thnk you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 1, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

The Maxisys Elite is the latest model, and all the cables and adapters are listed below 

1pc x Lighter Fuse
1pc x GM/Daewoo-12 adaptor
1pc x PSA-2 adaptor
1pc x Fiat-3 adaptor
1pc x BMW-20 adaptor
1pc x Benz-38 adaptor
1pc x Kia-20 adaptor
1pc x Mitsubishi/Hyundai-12+16 adaptor
1pc x Nissan-14 adaptor
1pc x Honda-3 adaptor
1pc x USB Cable
1pc x Cigarette Lighter
1pc x Compact Disc (CD)
1pc x AC/DC External Power Adapter
1pc x Clipper Cable
1pc x Screwdriver
1pc x VW/AUDI-2+2 adaptor
1pc x Chrysler-16
1pc x Benz-14
1pc x Mini USB Cable
1pc x Ethernet Serial Cable

Stacy
by Mr.Di Carlo Angiolino on Mar 24, 2018
vorrei sapere se ha anche lingua in italiano
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 25, 2018
Dear friend 

Good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore. 
We are authorized dealer of original Autel brand. But our Maxisys Elite has only English Version. can not provide other language. is that ok for you?

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Gytis on Sep 18, 2017
Hello Which product you selling on this listening 908pro or Marxists elite pro. What version it is EU or US and such better to have in EU? Does it have free one year updates and warranty? Or it will be included programming device j2534? Does Elite pro already in Uk stock? Thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Sep 19, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

The MaxiSys Elite is the most power Autel diagnostic tool, high quality. and supports most of the vehicle models. 
We provide one year free update. After one year, you need to pay for the update. 
About the Version, i am sory there is no EU or US version. it is only one version. 
The J2534 box is contains in the package of Maxisys Elite. 
we have it in stock, but no in uk warehouse. The package is sent from hongkong warehouse by DHL. is it ok for you? 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.charlie chan on Jun 13, 2017
are you base in eu or uk
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jun 14, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Nice to hear from you 

We are the dealer of original Autel brand 
We have Uk warehouse, but the Autel MaxiSys Elite has no stock in uk. we send this device from Hongkong or Shenzhen Warehouse. 
Is that ok for you?

Stacy
by Mr.Jeune on Apr 7, 2017
Bonjour, j'ai bien compris votre explications. Quel modèle d'appareil de diagnostique Maxisys est en langue française ? Merci .
by Mr.Jeune d on Apr 6, 2017
Bonjour, Concernant le language de l'appareil est il seulement en anglais ? ou peut ont choisir la langue française facilement. Après l'achat est-ce que je pourrais faire la mise Les mise à jour avec le site français de Autel. Merci d'avance. Cordialement.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 6, 2017
Dear Jeuned

Good day

thanks for your favor to AutelStore.co.uk 
Our Maxisys Elite can only be provided by English Version. no other language. is that ok for you? 
We send it from Shenzhen or Hongkong warehouse by DHl normally, it will take about 3 to 5 working days to arrive. 
All of our devices are of original Autel Brand. Supports online update 

Stacy
by Mr.jolsiro on Oct 28, 2015
I'm interested in this tool, what's the difference with the ms908 pro?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This maxisys elite doesn't have much difference with the ms908 pro, the biggest difference is maxisys elite's hardware running speed is twice than Maxisys MS908P.

Regards,

Summer
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.