Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
100% Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MK908P MS908P with J2534 ECU Box Support ECU Coding and Programming Update Online Global Free Shipping

100% Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MK908P MS908P with J2534 ECU Box Support ECU Coding and Programming Update Online Global Free Shipping

Latest price:£2,048.00
£1,819.0011% off
  • Item No. SP187
  • Free Shipping

The MaxiSYS Pro includes the J-2534 reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS Pro software needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks

Write a review

by Mr.Cristian on Jul 30, 2019
From the moment of processing, how long does it reach the UK ?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 31, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
The package will be sent by DHL from hongkong warehouse, normally will take about 3-5 working days to arrive in UK
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Iosif Mocanu on Feb 22, 2019
I am interested on MS908P... could you make a discount, and if did he comes with Romanian Language?
Thank you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 24, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore. 
I am sorry that the MS908P is only English Version now. 
We can provide it to you at our best price 1730GBP 

Stacy
by Mr.jorge on Sep 26, 2018
Hello Stacy

Once again thank you for your prompt attention. I can confirm that we have received an e-mail from PayPal confirming that they are processing the refund.

We will most certainly contact you again if we need any further equipment.

Thank you
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 10, 2018
Dear Friend

Good day
Thanks for your message, and sorry for my late reply. because we just finished our National Holiday.
Can i know if you still need the Maxisys MS908P?
If yes, i can provide some discount to you.
Finally, hope you everything gose well.
Any problem, please feel free to contact me

Stacy 
by Mr.Dan on Oct 30, 2017
Hi does the 908 do data logging? Thanks
by Mr.Patrone on May 8, 2017
Gute Website, guter Service
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Patrone 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.HALL on May 8, 2017
i want it with Spanish, can you provide? can i change language myself?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Hall 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
We can provide it in Spanishk, can i know where are you from first? 
If the language changed, you can not change it yourself any more
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.wilfredo on May 8, 2017
Ottimo prodotto di alta qualità!
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Wifredo 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Mirko on May 8, 2017
Grazie per l'attenzione.
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Mirko 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Barreto on May 8, 2017
does this contains the J2534 box? shall i buy it alone? how?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Barreto 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
This MS908P contains the J2534Box, you don't need to buy it again. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Huber on May 8, 2017
fast shipping, best service
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Huber 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.jose on May 8, 2017
thanks stacy and the product arrived ..
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Jose 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.jose on May 8, 2017
thanks stacy and the product arrived ..
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Jose 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.omesh on May 8, 2017
can it be updated in future? how? any cost?
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Omesh 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
For Maxisys MS908P, we provide one year free update. After one year, you need to pay for the update service. 
If you need the update service, you can pay it through the following linke 

http://www.auteltool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-ms908p-one-year-update-service.html

Then we will ask Autel to make the update service for you. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Guillermo on May 8, 2017
It works great! thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on May 8, 2017
Dear Guillermo 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Barrie Hearn on Apr 15, 2017
Look nice and they tell me it,s good!!! But back up after-sale product help and support is second to crap no wants to know very very disappointed with all
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 16, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Can i know your order number on our website? 
It seems that you device is not from us. 
Maybe yours is not of original Autel brand. 

Stacy
by Mr.Joseph Arboleda on Apr 10, 2017
If I'll buy this diagnostic tools,can I use it in my car Chevrolet Captiva LTZ 4WD diesel 2010 model?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 10, 2017
Dear Joseph 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelStore.co.uk 
Yes, our MS908P can support your Vehicle model. 
This device is under the anniversary promotion now. very best price, please notice and don't miss it 
Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Lamar on Apr 5, 2017
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P does everything it says it does.
I even tried out the ABS on my friends Dodge Intrepid and it told exactly whats wrong with it
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 5, 2017
Dear Lamar 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Edgardo on Apr 5, 2017
i have ms908p, i want to update my tool, how can i get update?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 5, 2017
Dear Edgardo 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
can i know when did you buy the MS908P? what is your register date on Autel Official werbsite? 
We provide update service for MS908P, price is 995USD per year
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.David on Apr 5, 2017
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well! wonderful!!!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 5, 2017
Dear David 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.CASEY on Apr 5, 2017
Perfekt.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Apr 5, 2017
Dear Casey

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelStore
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.