Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 ECU Programming Tool Works with Maxisys 908/908P Global Free Shipping by DHL

Original Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 ECU Programming Tool Works with Maxisys 908/908P Global Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:£735.00
£656.0011% off
  • Item No. SP233
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 is reliable, fast performance, and flexible; using the OEM software,it is capable of providing dealer-level programming capabilities for all makes, all models at an affordable price

Write a review

by Mr.Brad on Mar 23, 2016
Nice tool, i would like to buy again, reommend.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Brad

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Depies on Mar 23, 2016
Ottimo prodotto di alta qualità!
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Depies

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Bassam on Mar 23, 2016
It works great! thanks
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Bassam

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Stephen on Mar 23, 2016
I will buy again! ~ Good tool
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Stephen

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Donnelly on Mar 23, 2016
CIAO stacy tutto ok pacco è arrivato oggi SALUTI
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Donnelly

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Besler on Mar 23, 2016
Funziona benissimo! grazie
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Besler

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jose Rodriguez on Mar 7, 2016
Quisiera saber si se puede usar el programador utilizando mi propio pc instalando el software original y si tuviera algún coste adicional?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Mar 8, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelTool. 
This MaxiFlash Pro J2534 can be connected with PC to test on your vehicle. It contains original software. this device is of original Autel. 

Stacy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.