Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping] Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII/CAN Code Reader Clear DTCs Easiest-To-Sse Tool For DIY Customers

[Free Shipping] Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII/CAN Code Reader Clear DTCs Easiest-To-Sse Tool For DIY Customers

Latest price:£29.00
£23.9917% off
  • Item No. SC213
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader is a cost-effective and easy to use OBDII code reader. It can help customer read and clear trouble codes for vehicle which is OBDII complaint, it also can provides VIN information and performs the task of (I/M) Inspection maintenance readiness.

Write a review

by Mr.Nicholas Ostle on May 12, 2019
Can this be used to put rear brakes into service mode or is it purely a scanner? Thanks nick
by Mr.Barry Lavin on Oct 19, 2017
Hi will this obd2 clear airbag light on display dash?
Replied by LiHaiHua on Oct 19, 2017
Dear Paddy 

good day

Thanks a lot for your favor to AutelStore. 
You can check the Supported Vehicle list of AL301 below on Autel official website 

https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html

Stacy
by Mr.Stewart Howard on Jan 29, 2017
Will this work for airbag warning light
Replied by LiHaiHua on Feb 4, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Can i know your car model exactly? what year is it? do you  mainly want a tool for airbag resetting?

Stacy
by Mr.MICAELLI MARC on Dec 3, 2015
Bonjour, j'ai acheté votre produit mais la notice est entièrement en anglais. Serait il possible de m'envoyer une notice en français? merci d'avance.

Cordialement
Replied by wangdan on Dec 3, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Could you please tell me your order number? Since I didn't find it.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Meck on Oct 23, 2015
it is much cheaper, it is original?
Replied by wangdan on Oct 23, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Please don't worry, it is 100% original.

Regards,

Summer
by Ms.Debbie Hall on Jan 30, 2015
Cleared the codes but did NOT clear the check engine light. Followed all instructions and Still did NOT clear the MIL
Replied by Cathy on Feb 4, 2015
Dear friend,

If you can show me the picture of the problem you meet

Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Abner on Jan 22, 2015
if the Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader can Reads and displays DTCs?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend

Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader can Reads and displays DTCs

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Geoffrey on Jan 18, 2015
hello, if you can offer me the Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader user manual?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear friend,

You can see the follow link as follow:
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/upload/pro/autel-autolink-al301-scanner-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Robert Boyd on Jan 1, 2015
Bought this awhile back, works great on GMC, and Chevy trucks, diesel or otherwise, clears codes, from glow plug malfunction senser, and tranny limp mode, does not do well with other vehicles, I drive a towtruck, and use it daily, good buy for the price, but will be up grading to the 802 model in the near future, !
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
But this item can not be update to MD802

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.JAY CHASE on Dec 7, 2014
dOES THIS WORK IN A E60 BMW 530I 2007?
by Mr.dick on Nov 27, 2014
Excellent product when on sale. This reader has no features but does the basics well - read and erase codes. After getting the codes you need to search them on the web. Had it for years and used it against a range of vehicles - including F-150, Caravan, Jeep and Tucson. Not sure if it ever came with a good manual but it is pretty intuitive as it only has two buttons and 5 menu items.
by Mr.Abner on Oct 10, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader i have receive it today
Replied by Cathy on Oct 13, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you receive it today
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Sep 8, 2014
hello, i have receive the video of Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader, useful
Replied by Cathy on Sep 9, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Bartholomew on Sep 8, 2014
hello, i have receive the user manual you send to me last week
Replied by Cathy on Sep 9, 2014
Dear friend,

If it useful to you, 
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Abner on Aug 31, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader is really a good product, i will buy more from you
Replied by Cathy on Sep 2, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Galen on Aug 5, 2014
hello, i have use it to deal with trouble code ,very useful
Replied by Cathy on Aug 5, 2014
 
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Tim on Aug 5, 2014
hello, i just want to know if it can Reads and displays DTCs
Replied by Cathy on Aug 5, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL301 can Reads and displays DTCs
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.reedom on Jul 31, 2014
hello, i have receive the Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader today, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Aug 4, 2014
Dear freind,
 
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 
by Mr.Steve on Jul 25, 2014
hello, if Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader can Reads and displays DTCs
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader can Reads and displays DTCs

thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Johnnie on Jul 2, 2014
hello, Can u send the al301 user manual to my email
Replied by Cathy on Jul 4, 2014
Dear friend,

I have send it to your email, 
please check the information
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
 

Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.